Weekly To Dos List

4 Comments

I have told you before that I’m not a very “scheduled” person by nature.  Lately though between pregnancy brain, summer heat, and a lot of stuff going on in my season of life, I need to get my act together a little bit.  I have tried using other people’s to dos and dockets, but I figured it was best for me to actually make something that fit my not-really-a-scheduler personality type.  I decided on a whole weekly list, since the daily thing just doesn’t happen for me.  I also made a place for a verse to memorize each week since this is an area of my spiritual life where I’d like to grow.

Look like something you could use? Here, grab a copy! Weekly to dos

Not look like something that “fits” you?  It wasn’t hard to make– just open up Word or Publisher or any other word-processing application on your computer and make yourself something to help you keep track of the things you’d like to accomplish!

Author: Sheila Stover

I'm a grace-loving, coffee-guzzling, overseas-living wife, mom, home school teacher and I process it all through writing when I can!

4 thoughts on “Weekly To Dos List

  1. I love it! I’m printing out a copy now….I also need to get my act together.

  2. I try to keep a “to do” list – but I try not to be too strict with it. Leave time and space for the Lord to move you in a different direction when He desires, but then you have your list to go back to.

  3. love it!!! and need it even more 🙂

  4. I used this type of list when I worked years ago. I never could do the organizers everyone used because they were overly complicated I thought, and it required daily work. Ugh! I had been meaning to make a weekly/monthly one for a while so this spurred me on – and I like it’s simplicity. Even my monthly calendar I bought wasn’t working… lol. Thanks for all of you insights into life and the Lord!

Leave a Reply

