Weekend Links

1 Comment

We are busy hosting guests from the States this week (the Bugs’ grandparents and auntie are here!), so My Busy Home has been taking a little bit of hiatus as I enjoy my real life– my full and busy home!  Here are some links I’ve stumbled upon lately and thought were helpful/thought-provoking!  I’ll be back soon…

Refreshed Motherhood: Taking a Retreat (@Inspired to Action)

Removing crayon and other stubborn marks (@make it do)

Designer Babies, Designer God (@It’s Almost Naptime)

Adjusting to the Field (@Stovers in Poland)

My…pregnancy musings (@lifenut)

The American Dream (@M. Moms)

Homemade Baby Food for the Modern Mom (@SimpleKids)

Scheduling Little Ones (@Raising Olives)

Free BumGenius AIO Diaper with $10 Purchase (@Granola Babies)

Make Your Own Taco Seasoning (@FabulousFoods.com)

Author: Sheila @Momfessions

I'm a grace-loving, coffee-guzzling, scarf-wearing, overseas-living wife, mom and writer.

One thought on “Weekend Links

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.